About Us
Group
Bank
Insurance
Management
Mr. Xu Chujia
Chairman of the board of directors of Well Link Financial Group
Mr. Xu Chujia is the chairman of the board of directors of Well Link Financial Group and the chairman and executive director of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited (stock code: 1660).
;
Mr. Xu has been engaged in business for decades and has extensive experience in management and business operations. Focused on the value of realism, integrity, diligence and kindness, Mr. Xu continued to lead the group's rapid development and has received respect and recognition from all walks of life.
Mr . KP Chan GBS,BBS,JP
Well Link lnsurance Group Holdings Ltd-Chief Executive Officer
Mr.KP Chan has been appointed as the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of WLinklnsurance Group Holdings Ltd as from 1 June 2019 onwards.

Mr.KP Chan is currently a Member Of the Legislative Council Of Hong Kong(lnsurance constituency) and the Chairman Of the Finance COmmittee Of the Legislative Council. Mr Chan possessesextensive experience in the banking and insurance industry. He is an Associate Of the Chartered lnsurance lnstitute Of the United Kingdom. He has been conferred with "Gold Bauhinia Star"(GBS) and appointed aS "Justices Of the Peace"(JP) by The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

He had served as the Chief Executive Officer of Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong branch for 4 years and after that he has been a member Of the Munich Re China Advisory Board from 2009 to 2016. Prior to such positions , he served in Hang Seng Bank for more than 30 years during which he held various positions . He was the Assistant General Manager and Head Of lnsurance Business Of the bank before leaving office in 2005.He was also the Chairman of the Chinese lnsurance Association Of Hong Kong from 1998 to 1999 and Chairman Of the Hong Kong Federation Of lnsurers from 2004 to 2005
Mr. S M Zhang
Chairman of the board of directors of Banco Well Link S.A.
Mr. S M Zhang has extensive experience in international banking management. He obtained an undergraduate degree in English Literature from Fudan University in China in 1978, then studied at McGill University in Canada as an exchange student. In 1981, he returned to China and worked in the Ministry of Finance, and obtained a Master’s degree of Public Administration from University of the District of Columbia in 1985. In June 1997, he completed the Advanced Management Program from Harvard Business School.

From 1981 to 1993, he worked in the PRC Ministry of Finance as Deputy Director. From 1993 to 2005, he had held various senior positions included Managing Director for China, Vice President, Deputy President and several management committees chairperson at the World Bank Group. He worked for Citibank's US headquarters as Global Chairman of the Public Sector since 2006, and from 2009 to 2016 as President of Asia Pacific of Citigroup.

He served as a Non-Executive Director at Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong from 2007 to 2010, and as a member of the Hong Kong Association of Banks from 2008 to 2012. He is one of the few bankers in China with international perspective and experience. Mr. S M Zhang has a high reputation in China and Hong Kong's financial community.
Director and Supervisor
Mr. Zhang Sheng Man
Chairman of Board of Directors, Well Link Bank
Mr. Zhang is a reputable international banker with extensive experience. He worked in the PRC Ministry of Finance in 1981-1993, in the capacity of Deputy Director and Vice Secretary. In 1993-2005, he held several senior positions at the World Bank, including Executive Director (China), Vice President cum Chief Secretary, Senior Vice President, Chairman of Operations Committee, Sanctions Committee and Anti- Fraud and Corruption Committee. Mr. Zhang then joined Citigroup in 2006-2016, and held senior positions including the Vice Chairman of Global Banking, Chairman of the Public Sector and Chief Operating Officer, Vice-CEO and Chairman of Asia Pacific Region. In addition, he was a Non-Executive Director of the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission in 2007-2010.
Mr. Ng Man Kung
Chairman of Supervisory Board, Well Link Bank
Based in Hong Kong, Mr. Ng is an industry veteran with more than four decades of experience in banking. He was appointed as the Managing Director and General Manager of Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited in 1992, and as the Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive in 2001. He retired from Chiyu in 2012. In 2014-15 he was a business consultant for China Orient Asset Management (International) Holdings Limited. He also holds INED (independent non-executive director) positions for several listed companies in Hong Kong. Mr. Ng was a member of the council of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University from 1999 to 2003 and a member of Fujian Provincial Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference from 1993 to 2013.
Mr. Xu Chujia
Non-Executive Director
Chairman of Board of Directors of Well Link Financial Group
Mr. Chen Hua
Non-Executive Director
Founder and Chairman of Kingkey Group Co., Ltd.
Ms. Ngan Yuen Ming
Non-Executive Director
Well-known philanthropist and entrepreneur in Macau, Chairman of Board of Directors of Meng Tak Charity Association; spouse of Mr. Ma Iao Lai from the prestigious Ma family in Macao.
Mr. Paulo Jorge Fernandes Franco
Non-Executive Director
Head of Corporate Marketing Department at NOVO BANCO, S.A.
Ms. Hon Wai Ming
Independent Non-Executive Director
Served 28 years in the Hong Kong Insurance Authority and last served as the Assistant Commissioner of Insurance (Long Term Business); awarded with the Bronze Bauhinia Star by the Government of Hong Kong in 2011.
Mr. So Shing Shun
Independent Non-Executive Director
Former General Manager of BOC Credit Card (International) Limited; Chair of Board of Directors of Nova Credit Limited.
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi
Independent Non-Executive Director
Chairman of Board of Directors of BOCI-Prudential Asset Management Limited; awarded with the Bronze Bauhinia Star by the Government of Hong Kong in 2013.
Mr. Fang Hongguang
Independent Non-Executive Director
Former President of Bank of China Guangdong Branch; former Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive of Nanyang Commercial Bank (China)
Ms. Du Miaomiao
Executive Director and CEO
Equipped with over 25-year banking experiences; served as the Deputy Head of RMB & Product Promotion Division, General Manager of the Executive Office, International Department and Private Banking Division of China Construction Bank Guangdong Branch and the Deputy CEO (Alternate CEO) of Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong).
Mr. Artur Jorge Teixeira Santos
Executive Director
Equipped with over 23-year of experiences in the banking industry; served successively as CFO, Deputy CEO and CEO of Banco Nacional Ultramarino Macao.
Mr. Huang Ruisheng
Executive Director
Served more than 21 years in China Construction Bank Shenzhen Branch, successively as Deputy General Manager of Information Technology Department and Personal Finance Department, and as General Manager of Network Finance Department ( Shenzhen Product Innovation Lab)
Mr. Vong Hin Fai
Supervisory Board Member
Registered Lawyer and private notary in Macau, and appointed as the Designated Notary (Macao) of the Ministry of Justice of the People’s Republic of China since 2006; Member of CPPCC National Committee; Member of the Legislative Council of Macao.
CSC & Associates, Auditors (Represented by Mr. Mok Chi Meng)
Supervisory Board Member
Founded by Mr. Chui Sai Cheong, member of the Legislative Council of Macao and certified accountant.
Directors
Mr. Xu Chujia
Well Link lnsurance Group Holdings Ltd, Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited and Well Link Insurance Company Limited – Chairman of Board of Directors
Mr. Xu Chujia is the chairman of the board of directors of Well Link Financial Group and the chairman and executive director of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited (stock code: 1660).
Ms. Zhan Meiqing
Well Link lnsurance Group Holdings Limited, Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited and Well Link Insurance Company Limited – Executive Director
Executive Director of Well Link Financial Group. Ms. Zhan obtained her bachelor's degree in law from 華東政法學院 (East China College of Political Science and Law*) (currently known as 華東政法大學 (East China University of Political Science and Law)) in Shanghai, the PRC. She then obtained a master's degree in laws from the City University of Hong Kong in 2005 and a master's degree in laws in international legal studies from The American University, Washington College of Law in 2006. Ms. Zhan has over 10 years of experience in the legal, finance and real estate industry in Hong Kong and the PRC. Ms. Zhan is currently a United States attorney (New York), a qualified PRC lawyer as well as a registered foreign lawyer in Hong Kong.
Mr. KP Chan, GBS, JP
Well Link Insurance Group Holdings Limited – Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited and Well Link Insurance Company Limited – Executive Director
Mr. KP Chan is a member of the Legislative Council of Hong Kong (Insurance constituency) and the Chairman of the Finance Committee of the Legislative Council. He has been conferred with ‘Gold Bauhinia Star’ (GBS) and appointed as ‘Justice of the Peace’ (JP) by The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Mr. Chan possesses extensive experience in the banking and insurance industry. He has served in Hang Seng Bank for 31 years. Before leaving Hang Seng Bank, he was the Assistant General Manager and Head of Insurance Business of the bank leading the business of life, general insurance and Mandatory Provident Fund. Mr. Chan was also the Chief Executive of Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong branch and a member of the Munich Re China Advisory Board.
Mr. Thomas Lee
Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited – Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Prior to joining Well Link Life, Mr. Lee has been with AIA International Limited for 19 years; at where he has held various senior management positions. Mr. Lee is a senior Actuary who is a veteran in life insurance product design and marketing. He is also experienced in branding and customer experience.

Mr. Lee is keen to promote the development of the local insurance industry. He was the Chairman of The Hong Kong Federation of Insurers from 2013 to 2014 and the Chairman of Life Insurance Council from 2011 to 2012.
Mr. Billy Chan
Well Link General Insurance Company Limited – Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Mr. Chan is an insurance veteran that possesses more than 30 years of experience. He has in-depth understanding of the local insurance market and corporate management strategy. Prior to joining Well Link Insurance, Mr. Chan has held various senior positions in AXA General Insurance (HK) Ltd; and he was the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of the company from 2010 to 2013. Mr. Chan has held senior positions in other international insurance groups and took a leading role in the corporate transformation process.
Mr. Yang Chao
Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited – Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Yang Chao possesses over 30 years of experience in the insurance and banking industries. Between 2005 and 2011, Mr. Yang was the President and secretary of Party committee of China Life Insurance (Group) Company, the Chairman of China Life Insurance Company Limited, the Chairman of China Life Property & Casualty Insurance Company Limited, the Vice President of National Association of Financial Market Institutional Investors and the Chairman of China Federation of Industrial Economics.
Dr Elex Chan
Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited and Well Link Insurance Company Limited – Independent Non-Executive Director
Dr Elex Chan possesses over 20 years experience in the insurance and wealth management industries. Dr Chan was the General Manager and Director of HSBC Insurance, Dao Heng Insurance, Dah Heng Assurance and Commonwealth Bank of Australia Group.
Mr. Mok Siu Cheung
Well Link Insurance Company Limited – Independent Non-Executive Director
Former Senior Vice President of Wing Lung Insurance Company Limited.
Ms. Ng Chu Lien Fan, BBS, JP
Well Link Insurance Company Limited – Independent Non-Executive Director
Managing Director of Tung Wui Securities Company Limited.

關於我們
集團
銀行
保險
管理層
許楚家 先生
立橋金融集團董事局主席
許楚家先生是立橋金融集團董事局主席,同時為兆邦基地產控股有限公司(股份代號:1660)董事會主席兼執行董事。

許先生從商數十年,對管理及生意的穩健經營擁有豐富經驗,憑藉務實作風、講誠信、勤奮和用心良善做事的宗旨,帶領集團業務發展迅速,得到社會各界的尊重和認可。
陳健波 太平紳士 KP Chan GBS, BBS, JP
立橋保險集團行政總裁
陳健波先生由2019年6月1日起獲委任為立橋保險集團控股有限公司的行政總裁兼執行董事。

陳健波先生現任香港立法會議員(保險界)兼立法會財委會主席。在銀行及保險界具廣泛經驗。彼具英國特許保險學會會士;獲香港特别行政區政府頒發「金紫荊星章」及委任為「太平紳士」。曾出任德國慕尼黑再保險公司(Munich Reinsurance Company)香港分公司的行政總裁達4年,隨後由2009年至2016年擔任慕尼黑再保險公司(Munich Re)中國諮詢委員會成員。

在擔任該等職務之前,陳先生任職恒生銀行超過30年,期間出任多個高層職位,直至2005年離職前出任該行的助理總經理及保險業務主管。彼亦曾擔任香港華商保險公會主席(1998年至1999年)及香港保險業聯會主席(2004年至2005年)。
章晟曼 先生
立橋銀行董事會主席
章晟曼先生具有非常豐富的國際銀行管理經驗,於1978年在中國復旦大學取得英文文學本科學位,後以交換生身份就讀於加拿大麥吉爾大學,1981年回國進入財政部,1985年取得美國華盛頓特區大學公共管理碩士學位,並於1997年6月完成美國哈佛商業院的高級管理課程。

章晟曼先生於1981年至1993年期間任職於中華人民共和國財政部,曾擔任副司長職位。 1993年至2005年到世界銀行工作,先後任中國執行董事、副行長,常務副行長及多個管理委員會主席等重要職位。 2006年至2016年轉至花旗銀行美國總部任公共部門全球主席,並從2009年至2016年任花旗銀行亞太區主席。

章晟曼先生還分別在2007年至2010年與2008年至2012年期間擔任香港證監會的非執行董事及香港銀行協會的委員。他是中國少數具有國際視野和實踐經驗的銀行家,在中港金融界享有崇高的聲譽。
公司董事及監事
章晟曼 先生
立橋銀行董事會主席
章先生是國際知名的資深銀行家。

他曾在1981年至1993年間在中國財政部擔任副處長及副司長; 1993年至2005年間,他在世界銀行先後出任數個高級職位, 包括中國執行董事、副行長兼秘書長、常務副行長,  同時擔任運營委員會、制裁委員會以及反欺 詐和貪污委員會主席等職位。 其後,在2006年至2016年期間,章先生在花旗銀行集團擔任高管職位, 包括花旗集團環球銀行副主席、  公共部門主席、亞太區首席運營官、亞太區總裁及亞太區主席。 另外,在2007年至2010年間,他曾任香港證監會非執行董事。
吳文拱 先生
立橋銀行監事會主席
吳先生在銀行業工作四十餘年,經驗豐富。

1992年,吳先生曾任集友銀行有限公司常務董事兼總經理, 2001年獲擢升為副董事長及行政總裁,並於2012年退休離開集友銀行。 在2014年至2015年間,他於中國東方資產管理(國際)控股有限公司擔任業務 顧問。另外,他在香港數間上市公司擔任獨立非執行董事。 在1999年至2003年間,吳先生曾任香港理工大學校董會成員; 另外,他在1993年至2013年曾擔任中國人民政治協商會議福建省委員會委員。
許楚家 先生
非執行董事
立橋金融集團董事長。
陳華 先生
非執行董事
京基集團創始人、董事長。
顏婉明 女士
非執行董事
澳門知名慈善家和實業家,明德慈善會理事長,為澳門知名家族馬有禮先生之夫人。
Paulo Jorge Fernandes Franco 先生
非執行董事
葡萄牙新銀行集團企業銷售部總監。
韓衛明 女士
獨立非執行董事
擁有28年香港保險業監管局工作經驗,退休時職位是助理保險業監理專員(長期業 務);於2011年獲得香港特別行政區頒授銅紫荊星章。
蘇誠信 先生
獨立非執行董事
中銀信用卡(國際)有限公司前總經理,諾華誠信有限公司董事長。
謝湧海 先生
獨立非執行董事
中銀國際英國保誠資產管理有限公司董事長;於2013年獲得香港特別行政區頒授銅 紫荊星章。
方紅光 先生
獨立非執行董事
中國銀行廣東省分行前行長;南洋商業銀行有限公司前副董事長兼總裁。
杜淼淼 女士
執行董事兼行政總裁
擁有超過25年銀行工作經驗;曾在中國建設銀行先後擔任香港分行跨境人民幣及產品推廣部主管,廣東省分行辦公室、國際業務部、私人銀行部總經理;曾任上海銀行香港子行副首席執行官、替任行政總裁。
山度士 先生
執行董事
擁有超過23年銀行業工作經驗;曾在澳門大西洋銀行先後擔任首席財務官、副首席執行官及首席執行官。
黃瑞升 先生
執行董事
曾就職於中國建設銀行深圳市分行超過21年,先後擔任信息技術部副總經理、個人金融部副總經理、網絡金融部(深圳產品創新實驗室)總經理。
黄顯輝 先生
監事
澳門註冊執業律師、私人公證員、於2006年獲中華人民共和國司法部任命為中國委托公證人(澳門)。現任全國政協委員、澳門立法會議員。
崔世昌核數師事務所(由莫子銘先生代表)
監事
為澳門立法會議員、註冊核數師崔世昌先生合夥創辦的核數師事務所。
公司董事
許楚家 先生
立橋保險集團控股有限公司、立橋人壽保險有限公司及立橋保險有限公司董事長                    
許楚家先生是立橋金融集團董事局主席,同時為兆邦基地產控股有限公司(股份代號:1660)董事會主席兼執行董事。
詹美清 女士
立橋保險集團控股有限公司、立橋人壽保險有限公司及立橋保險有限公司執行董事                    
立橋金融集團執行董事。詹女士取得中國上海華東政法學院( 現稱「華東政法大學」)法學學士學位。隨後,彼於二零零五年取得香港城市大學法學碩士學位及於二零零六年取得The American University, Washington College of Law國際法研究法學碩士學位。詹女士於香港及中國的法律、金融及房地產行業累積逾10年經驗。詹女士現為美國律師(紐約)、合資格中國律師及香港註冊外國律師。
陳健波 先生 GBS, JP
立橋保險集團控股有限公司行政總裁及執行董事
立橋人壽保險有限公司及立橋保險有限公司執行董事
                   
陳先生現任香港立法會議員(保險界)兼立法會財委會主席。彼具英國特許保險學會會士;獲香港特别行政區政府頒發「金紫荊星章」及委任為「太平紳士」。陳先生在銀行及保險界具廣泛經驗,他曾在恆生銀行服務逹31年,離職前為該行助理總經理兼保險業務主管,領導該行的人壽、財險及強積金業務。期後擔任德國慕尼黑再保險公司香港分公司的行政總裁及中國諮詢委員會成員。
李滿能 先生
立橋人壽保險有限公司 – 行政總裁及執行董事                    
李先生為香港保險業界的資深管理人員,曾於友邦保險(國際)有限公司服務超過19年,歷任多個部門的高級管理職位。李先生為資深精算師,精於設計壽險產品與推廣策略,過去曾帶領其團隊推出多款突破傳統的壽險與醫療保險產品,屢創佳績。同時,他亦於品牌營銷與客戶服務體驗方面具備豐富經驗。

 李先生熱心推動香港保險業市場發展,曾出任香港保險業聯會主席(2013年至2014年)及壽險總會主席(2011年至2012年)。
陳松盛 先生
立橋保險有限公司 – 行政總裁及執行董事                    
陳先生擁有超過30年的資深經驗,對香港保險市場及公司管理策略有深厚認識。加入立橋保險前,他曾於安盛保險有限公司(「安盛保險」)執掌多個主要部門,並於2010年至2013年間出任安盛保險的首席執行官和執行董事。期後,陳先生亦成為其他國際保險集團的要員,協助推動企業轉型。
楊超 先生
立橋人壽保險有限公司獨立非執行董事                    
楊超先生在保險業和銀行業擁有超過30年的經驗。在2005年至2011年期間擔任中國人壽保險(集團)公司黨委書記、總裁,兼任中國人壽保險股份有限公司董事長、中國人壽財產保險股份有限公司董事長、中國銀行間市場交易商協會副會長及中國工業經濟聯合會主席團主席。
陳肇賢 博士
立橋保險有限公司及立橋人壽保險有限公司獨立非執行董事                    
陳肇賢博士有超過20年的本地保險及財富管理經驗,曾任匯豐銀行集團、道亨保險及道亨人壽保險董事兼總經理;澳洲聯邦銀行集團創富理財有限公司董事總經理。
莫紹章 先生
立橋保險有限公司獨立非執行董事                    
永隆保險有限公司前高級副總裁。
吳朱蓮芬 女士 BBS, JP
立橋保險有限公司獨立非執行董事                    
現任香港東匯證券有限公司董事長。